Let it snow

Hello everyone!

I am experimenting with photography lately. I want to see if it is something that I like in order to buy my very own dslr this year. I have always liked photography and to be honest, people say that  I am really good at it. So I wanted to give it a try.

Recently in Thessaloniki, Greece it snowed. Only for one day, but the there was so much snow that it covered the entire city. In Greece having that much snow isn’t very often, especially in big cities like Thessaloniki or Athens. Some winters are snow free in my city, or it is snowing for a couple of hours and then stops. So I was really excited when that much of a snow covered the surface of nearly everything. I wore my warmest  clothes and I went for a walk by myself in the morning and with my boyfriend late in the evening.

These are the photos that I took !

IMG_20190104_143543.jpg

 

btrbtrhdrbtrbtrmdnIMG_20190105_015437_776

Oh and this is me at the end ! Hiiii!

I wish you all a snowy day

Lina

Leave a comment